Science for Life conference 2019

Organising committee

Organising committee 

Alexandre Bonvin  | UU, Bijvoet Center for Biomolecular Research


Sander van den Heuvel |  UU, Institute of Biodynamics and Biocomplexity


Frank Holstege | Princess Maxima Center


Frank van Kuppeveld | UU, Dpt of Infectious Diseases and Immunology


Roos Masereeuw | UU,  Utrecht Institute for Pharmaceutical Sciences  


Madelon Maurice | UMCU, Center for Molecular Medicine 


Alexander van Oudenaarden | Hubrecht Institute


Corné Pieterse | UU, Institute of Environmental Biology


Tina Vermonden | UU, Young Investigators Forum